List of the site's news added October 11, 2010



  • Many thanks to
    Ivars Peterson, Ian Stewart, Ed Pegg Jr, David Larousserie, Christoph Pöppe, Philippe Ribeau, Michel Criton, Jean Moreau de Saint-Martin, Jean-Paul Delahaye, Roger Mansuy, with and others... for their announcements of the twelve enigmas and prizes

Return to the home page